David Dennis – Disregarded? Not anymore!

Great interview with a guy who really has a story to tell! I am happy to share an interview with David Dennis on a blog by my friend Mike Sivier.

“Disregarded: The True Story of the Failure of the UK’s Work Programme” is the true story of the way workers are being made to work as slaves in the UK.

Vox Political

David Dennis, the author of Disregarded: The True Story of the Failure of the UK’s Work Programme, seems to have a hit on his hands. The book has attracted considerable interest, following my article earlier this month. It is therefore with pleasure that I am publishing the following interview with him, conducted by writer Alex Laybourne.

After reading the new bestseller “Disregarded: The True Story of the Failure of the UK’s Work Programme”, I knew I had to interview expose genius David Dennis. Not only did the book hit a chord with me, it has also hit a chord with readers and is currently flying high in the Amazon.co.uk chart. David is a curious guy, he doesn’t like to show his face. I asked him for a photo to include with this interview. He declined to share one and said he is choosing to remain anonymous. I asked him…

View original post 1,719 more words

Leave a Reply

